Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Patterson

Gary Patterson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Patterson
"Great staff with a great lead agent."
Profile photo of Linda Johnson

Linda Johnson

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Johnson
"Great customer service is priceless and that is what you receive with Lindsay! Always helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Being a client of Lindsay’s (as well as her mom before she retired) has been a great experience. If you are looking for a great agent who is always available to help you and is quick to respond to your inquiries, then Lindsay is your agent."
Profile photo of Justina Ramdat

Justina Ramdat

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justina Ramdat
"Lindsay has made insurance easy! She has taken the time to explain my options and has given me the best rates. I suggest reaching out to this office and speak to the friendly staff and switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Susan Hammond

Susan Hammond

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hammond
"Love this office! Lindsay, Beverly, Wyatt, Terri & George are wonderful to work with! Thank You for making sure I'm covered!"
Profile photo of Richard Matlack

Richard Matlack

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Matlack
"Lindsay and her team at State Farm are personable and professional. They walk me through any help that I need and are always available. Richard Matlack"
Profile photo of Rocky B

Rocky B

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky B
"Congrats on the new agency! You and your Team are awesome! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Beverly Paul

Beverly Paul

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Paul
"Great place to work! Team members are knowledgeable about products to assist customers with their insurance needs. We have worked as a team under a previous agent and now work together with Lindsay as the agent. We genuinely care about each other and the customers we serve. Insurance is more than a product, it is assurance that when the unexpected happens that assistance will be there to help you get through the situation."
Profile photo of Amy Tierson

Amy Tierson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Tierson
"Awesome service!!! Prompt, Friendly, Efficient!! Wyatt is quick to reply and follows up with kindness and clarity to questions and concerns. The entire office is helpful and hardworking!"
Profile photo of Kylie Henry

Kylie Henry

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Henry
"If I could give Lindsay 6 stars, I would! I’ve worked with Lindsay for several years and not only is she incredibly knowledgeable in her field, she’s also vigilant in making sure I have the appropriate coverages for all my needs. Lindsay is quick and thorough to answer all of my questions. Lindsay and her team go above and beyond for their customers and community."
Profile photo of Pam Payne

Pam Payne

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Payne
"Lindsay’s office is great! Very knowledgeable and always responds to any requests in a timely manner! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michele Twilley

Michele Twilley

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Twilley
"Lindsay and her staff are professional and capable. In a world where insurance can be complicated, why not give them a call and them simplify it for you."
Profile photo of Aaron Metzner

Aaron Metzner

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Metzner
"Lindsay has been taking care of me for almost 18 years. The best customer service! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Marie Bowman

Rachel Marie Bowman

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Marie Bowman
"This office is wonderful. They are kind, experienced and will help you in any way they are able. Five stars for sure!"